Unite R&D and IT


Automotive Solutions


Digital engineering enables you to accelerate time-to-market, break down silos, minimise risks and free up innovation resources: Simplify complex and safety critical product development with agile and collaborative tools.

 

How can we help you?

Successful in IT management since 2008 - trusted by:
clients-daimler-logo clients-vw-logo clients-odelo-logo clients-tttech-logo clients-honda-logo clients-porsche-logo clients-knorr-logo clients-carmeq-logo clients-mbition-logo clients-cariad-logo

We create the competitive edge for your product development teams

 

System, software, hardware and mechanical engineering: From requirement management, project and risk management, DevOps and test management to cloud infrastructure - Rely on our optimisation expertise in analysing, implementing and optimising processes, structures and tools in product development and meet specifications such as Automotive SPICE®, Systems Engineering, Functional Safety or Automotive Security.

 

Get in touch

Cut time-to-market by 50%

Achieve the same output with half your resources and reach milestones more efficiently with the right setup in project and portfolio management. The agile approach of DevOps and the selection of tools that exactly fit your needs enable you to deliver software even faster and improve bug detection and resolution, which in turn increases user trust in your product.

 

automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1455250148

Automate processes, minimise risks

DEMICON supports you in designing fully automated end-to-end processes that allow you to accelerate manual procedures such as tests and deployments. Benefit from a smooth development process, react quicker to unforeseen incidents, and minimise risks using real-time reporting.


automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1472897846

Smart infrastructure for full transparency

Answer customer queries five times faster, increase team productivity by 20 to 50%, establish clearer processes and reduce costs with only one platform. DEMICON supports you with a fast and secure migration to a suitable cloud environment, whether it's AWS Cloud, DEMICON managed Cloud or SaaS. Get your systems ready for the future!

automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1472897879

Implement safety critical projects successfully

React to the growing complexity of processes at an early stage and streamline your tool landscape. DEMICON creates sustainable, successful structures and implements customised solutions, so that development, IT and business teams can ensure transparency during the whole process, from request to implementation through to testing.

automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1472897954
With DEMICON, we have been able to migrate and consolidate various fragmented processes and documents into a digital platform that offers a full overview, is transparent, easy to manage and delegate, and, importantly, future-proof.
clients-daimler-logo
Sebastian Seubert
PLATFORM OWNER, Merzedes-Benz Group AG

Strategic Partnerships

DEMICON-Partner_atlassian DEMICON-Partner_intland DEMICON-Partner_codebeamer-itlandsoftware DEMICON-Partner_clpace DEMICON-Partner_aws-2 DEMICON-Partner_scaledagile DEMICON-Partner_terraform-hashicorp DEMICON-Partner_miro

Our solutions

DevOps

  • Continuous Integration
  • Continuous Delivery
  • Continuous Feedback
  • Testmanagement
  • Monitoring
  • Infrastructure as Code

Process Management

  • Process Digitalisation / Workflow Modeling
  • Process optimisation and Automation
  • Process Integration

Digital Workplace & Collaboration

  • Social Intranet
  • Kollaboration
  • Document management
  • Knowledge management

Service Management

  • Enterprise Service Management
  • IT Service Management
  • Customer Service Management
  • Self Service Management
  • Service Knowledge Management
  • Employee Service Management

Project and Portfolio Management

  • Scaled Agile
  • Hybrid Project Management
  • Lean Portfoliomanagement
  • Requirements Management
  • Reporting & Dashboards
  • Risk Management
  • Quality Management
  • Budgeting
  • Resource Management

Infrastructure and Cloud

  • IT strategy
  • Migration
  • Security
  • Governance, Risk, Compliance
  • Cloud
  • Monitoring & Performancemanagement

Schaffen Sie eine Einheit aus R&D und IT


Automotive Solutions


Dank Digital Engineering zu schnelleren Produkteinführungen, Aufbrechen von Silos, Risikominimierung und mehr Ressourcen für Innovationen: Vereinfachen Sie die komplexe und sicherheitskritische Produktentwicklung mit agilen und kollaborativen Tools.

 

Wie können wir helfen?

Seit 2008 erfolgreich im IT-Management - diese Kunden vertrauen uns bereits:
clients-daimler-logo clients-vw-logo clients-odelo-logo clients-tttech-logo clients-honda-logo clients-porsche-logo clients-knorr-logo clients-carmeq-logo clients-mbition-logo clients-cariad-logo

Wir schaffen Wettbewerbsvorteile für ihre Teams in der Produktentwicklung

 

System-, Software-, Hardware- und Mechanik-Engineering: Vom Anforderungsmanagement, Projekt- und Risikomanagement, über DevOps und Testmanagement bis hin zur Cloud Infrastruktur – nutzen Sie unsere Expertise in der Analyse, Implementierung und Optimierung von Prozessen, Strukturen und Werkzeugen in der Produktentwicklung und erfüllen Sie Vorgaben wie Automotive SPICE®, Systems Engineering, Funktionale Sicherheit oder Automotive Security.

 

Lassen Sie uns sprechen

Time to Market um 50% beschleunigen

Erzielen Sie den gleichen Output mit der Hälfte Ihrer Ressourcen und erreichen Sie Meilensteine effizienter durch das richtige Setup im Projekt- und Portfolio-Management. Der agile Ansatz von DevOps und passsende Tools erlauben eine noch schnellere Softwareauslieferung sowie eine bessere Fehlererkennung und -behebung, die wiederum das Vertrauen in Ihr Produkt steigern.

 

automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1455250148

Prozesse automatisieren, Risiken minimieren

DEMICON unterstützt Sie bei der Gestaltung von vollständig automatisierten End-to-End-Prozessen, damit Sie manuelle Abläufe wie Tests und Deployments beschleunigen, einen reibungslosen Entwicklungsprozess gewährleisten und schneller auf unvorhergesehene Zwischenfälle reagieren können sowie auf Basis von Real-Time-Reporting Risiken minimieren.


automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1472897846

Kompletter Überblick durch smarte Infrastruktur

Fünfmal schneller beantwortete Kundenanfragen, Steigerung der Team-Produktivität um 20-50%, Klarheit in Ihren Abläufen, reduzierte Kosten – und das alles mit einer zentralen Plattform. DEMICON unterstützt Sie bei einer schnellen und sicheren Migration in eine passende Cloud-Umgebung, ganz gleich, ob AWS Cloud, DEMICON-managed Cloud oder SaaS. Machen Sie Ihre Systeme bereit für die Zukunft.

automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1472897879

Sicherheitskritische Projekte erfolgreich realisieren

Reagieren Sie frühzeitig auf die wachsende Komplexität von Prozessen und verschlanken Sie Ihre Tool-Landschaft. DEMICON schafft nachhaltig erfolgreiche Strukturen und implementiert maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, damit Entwicklungs-, IT- und Business Teams Transparenz gewährleisten können - von der Anforderung über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Test.

automotive-demicon-digital-engineering-SHST_1472897954
Mit DEMICON konnten wir verschiedene zersplitterte Prozesse und Dokumente in einer einzelnen digitalen Plattform bündeln. Diese bietet nun einen vollständigen Überblick, ist transparent, einfach zu verwalten und, am wichtigsten, sicher für die Zukunft.
clients-daimler-logo
Sebastian Seubert
PLATFORM OWNER - Merzedes-Benz Group AG

Strategic Partnerships

DEMICON-Partner_atlassian DEMICON-Partner_intland DEMICON-Partner_codebeamer-itlandsoftware DEMICON-Partner_clpace DEMICON-Partner_aws-2 DEMICON-Partner_scaledagile DEMICON-Partner_terraform-hashicorp DEMICON-Partner_miro

Unsere Lösungen

DevOps

  • Continuous Integration
  • Continuous Delivery
  • Continuous Feedback
  • Testmanagement
  • Monitoring
  • Infrastructure as Code

Process Management

  • Process Digitalisation / Workflow Modeling
  • Process optimisation and Automation
  • Prozess Integration

Digital Workplace & Collaboration

  • Social Intranet
  • Kollaboration
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Wissensmanagement

Service Management

  • Enterprise Service Management
  • IT Service Management
  • Customer Service Management
  • Self Service Management
  • Service Knowledge Management
  • Employee Service Management

Project and Portfolio Management

  • Scaled Agile
  • Hybrid Project Management
  • Lean Portfoliomanagement
  • Requirements Management
  • Reporting & Dashboards
  • Risk Management
  • Quality Management
  • Budgeting
  • Resource Management

Infrastruktur und Cloud

  • IT-Strategie
  • Migration
  • Security
  • Governance, Risk, Compliance
  • Cloud
  • Monitoring & Performancemanagement