1 min read

Infrastructure as Code at Scale with Terraform Enterprise

Infrastructure as Code at Scale with Terraform Enterprise

 

Optimised development processes thanks to Terraform Enterprise  

As the automotive industry undergoes a digital transformation and focuses on delivering personalized digital experiences to its customers, the cloud is increasingly becoming the standard. The agility, reliability and security enabled by a cloud operating model are critical to meeting the demands of modern vehicles. They no longer interact mechanically but digitally via ECUs, cloud and artificial intelligence.

These changes pressure companies to introduce new solutions quickly and shorten time-to-market. Development teams face the challenge of delivering high-quality services, while cloud adoption is becoming a complex undertaking for many companies due to challenges in the maturity of their cloud infrastructure.

 

The challenge

Our client, a German automotive company, faced similar challenges. A legacy development workflow, designed initially for infrastructure-as-code, could not keep up with increasing demands. A lack of flexibility slowed innovation, resulting in complex and time-consuming processes. Would you like to learn more about our project's successful outcome and how your company can benefit from it? 

 

sUCCESS STORY DOWNLOAD LINK

 

 

 

 

Custom Apps with Atlassian Forge

Custom Apps with Atlassian Forge

Automotive development is a highly complex process that requires precise planning and coordination. In this context, one of our most important...

Read More
Switching to the Fast Lane

Switching to the Fast Lane

High-Velocity for Automotive Vehicle Testing using Serverless Data-Driven Application Co-Design The automotive industry is continuously...

Read More
Efficient Test Processes for Embedded Software in Safety-Critical Applications

Efficient Test Processes for Embedded Software in Safety-Critical Applications

As a significant player in the automotive industry, we recently demonstrated our capability in a challenging case study and efficiently...

Read More

1 Min. Lesezeit

Infrastructure as Code at Scale mit Terraform Enterprise

Infrastructure as Code at Scale mit Terraform Enterprise

 

Optimierte Entwicklungsabläufe dank Terraform Enterprise 

In einer Zeit, in der die Automobilbranche einen digitalen Wandel durchläuft und sich darauf konzentriert, ihren Kunden personalisierte, digitale Erlebnisse zu bieten, wird die Cloud zunehmend zum Standard. Die Agilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit, die durch ein Cloud-Betriebsmodell ermöglicht werden, sind entscheidend, um den Anforderungen an moderne Fahrzeuge gerecht zu werden. Dabei interagieren diese nicht mehr nur mechanisch, sondern auch digital über ECUs, Cloud und künstliche Intelligenz.

Diese Veränderungen setzen die Unternehmen unter Druck, schnell neue Lösungen einzuführen und die Time-to-Market zu verkürzen. Die Entwicklungsteams stehen vor der Herausforderung, qualitativ hochwertige Dienste bereitzustellen, während die Cloud-Einführung bei vielen Unternehmen aufgrund von Herausforderungen in der Reife ihrer Cloud-Infrastruktur zu einem komplexen Unterfangen wird.

 

Die Herausforderung

Unser Kunde, ein deutsches Automobilunternehmen, stand vor ähnlichen Herausforderungen. Ein Legacy-Development-Workflow, der ursprünglich für Infrastructure-as-Code konzipiert wurde, konnte mit den steigenden Anforderungen nicht mithalten. Mangelnde Flexibilität bremste die Innovation, was zu komplexen und zeitaufwendigen Prozessen führte. Möchten Sie mehr über das erfolgreiche Ergebnis unseres Projekts erfahren und herausfinden, wie auch Ihr Unternehmen davon profitieren kann?

 

SUCCESS STORY HERUNTERLADEN

 

 

 

 

Custom Apps mit Atlassian Forge

Custom Apps mit Atlassian Forge

Die Automobilentwicklung ist ein hochkomplexer Prozess, der präzise Planung und Koordination erfordert. In diesem Kontext sah sich einer unserer...

Read More
Wechseln Sie auf die Überholspur

Wechseln Sie auf die Überholspur

High-Velocity für die Fahrzeugprüfung mit serverlosem Data-Driven Application Co-Design Die Automobilbranche befindet sich in einem...

Read More
Effiziente Testverfahren für Embedded Software in Sicherheitskritischen Anwendungen

Effiziente Test­ver­fahren für Embedded Software in Sicherheits­kritischen Anwendungen

Als wichtiger Akteur in der Automobilbranche haben wir kürzlich in einer anspruchsvollen Case Study unsere Fähigkeit unter Beweis gestellt und...

Read More