Design the future of your products

 

DevOps


How much additional potential could you unleash within your company if you used the right tools and methods, and if every team member took responsibility for fast and high-quality software development and delivery?

 

We can help

Successful in IT management since 2008  trusted by:
clients-daimler-logo clients-deutsche-bahn-logo clients-dkb-logo clients-eos-logo clients-kukko-logo clients-mitsubishi-logo clients-bosch-logo clients-c3-logo

Take DevOps to the next level

 

The bigger companies and their internal processes grow, the more crucial smooth collaboration between teams becomes to keep failures, errors and any resulting costs at a minimum. With holistic methods and a deep technical understanding, we help you make your processes even more efficient and effective.

 

Get in touch

Deliver technical innovations even faster

With the right and  if required  customised tools, we help you automate and standardise important processes and tests in the background along the entire development cycle. This allows you to deliver new IT features at shorter intervals, increase the quality of your products and provide an even higher level of IT security. 

 

demicon-devops-shutterstock_407666284

Transparency and reliability throughout the entire process

The agile approach of DevOps, the automated processes and the close collaboration of the development and operations teams create transparency at every step in development. This allows companies to measure the development processes reliably and reduce failures and errors while identifying and addressing potential risks along the value chain at an early stage.


demicon-devops-shutterstock_602578049

Deliver excellent quality and scale successfully

DEMICON advises businesses in a holistic approach on how to make the most of customized tools and agile methods, enabling them to save unnecessary costs, use valuable resources for high-value tasks and eventually scale their company in a sustainable, secure and successful way.

demicon-devops-shutterstock_1682600725

Drive cultural change successfully

DevOps enables you to make use of the entire potential of your IT in a confident, stress-free and flexible way. It also helps you to overcome silos in your development, operations or business teams through agile cooperation. Whether you’re looking for a quick solution for your tool landscape or want to drive cultural change across the company: with our holistic workshops we are here to support you every step of the way.

demicon-devops-shutterstock_1515878459
With DEMICON, we have been able to migrate and consolidate various fragmented processes and documents into a digital platform that offers a full overview, is transparent, easy to manage and delegate, and, importantly, future-proof.
daimler
Sebastian Seubert
PLATFORM OWNER - DAIMLER

Sub-Solutions

Continuous Integration

More flexibility through continuous integration

Continuous Delivery

Consistent results and fast error analysis

Continuous Feedback

More effective delivery through continuous feedback

Testmanagement

Profitable concepts for your tests

Monitoring

Greater transparency at every step

Infrastructure as Code

Automation of your IT infrastructure


More about DEMICON

12-key-point-for-sucessful-migration

12 Key Points for Successful Migration to Atlassian Cloud

For organizations looking to get one step ahead within their industry, moving to the cloud offers countless benefits, including reducing time to market and lowering costs. Cloud technology gives companies a competitive advantage by maximizing their IT budget, building new efficiencies, and increasing team output. Leading research and advisory company, Gartner, predicts that 80% of all enterprises will have already migrated over to the cloud from on-premise servers and data centers by 2025.

xatl-undraw-mindmap

Effective Enterprise Service Management: Finding the Right Tools

Modern service management goes beyond the boundaries of traditional IT services. Comprehensive Enterprise Service Management (ESM) includes all business areas of an organization, focusing on the holistic optimization of processes and seamless collaboration throughout the company. IT service management methods have long been standard practice and ensure stability in incident management and service desk management.

Is moving to the cloud safe?

Cloud and GDPR: Is Moving to the Cloud Safe?

With Atlassian announcing that it'll be discounting its server product line and moving over to the Cloud, it has raised the question of how safe exactly is the Cloud, and whether it complies with GDPR? Well, to answer that question in short, YES, YES IT IS! Keep on reading to find out more about the Cloud and why it's safe. At the beginning of 2024, support for the Atlassian server product line will be discontinued, with new licenses already as of early 2021 no longer being sold.

Gestalten Sie die Zukunft Ihrer Produkte

 

DevOps


Wie viel weiteres Potenzial können Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen entfesseln, wenn Sie die richtigen Tools  nutzen und jedes Teammitglied Verantwortung für schnelle, hochwertige Softwareentwicklung und -bereitstellung übernimmt?

 

Wir können helfen

Seit 2008 erfolgreich im IT-Management - diese Kunden vertrauen uns bereits:
clients-daimler-logo clients-deutsche-bahn-logo clients-dkb-logo clients-eos-logo clients-kukko-logo clients-mitsubishi-logo clients-bosch-logo clients-c3-logo

Bringen Sie DevOps auf das nächste Level

 

Je größer Unternehmen und ihre internen Prozesse werden, umso essentieller ist die reibungslose Zusammenarbeit von Teams, damit Fehler, Ausfälle und dadurch entstehende Kosten so gering wie möglich gehalten werden. Wir begleiten Sie mit ganzheitlichen Methoden und tiefem technischen Wissen, damit Sie Ihre Abläufe noch effizienter und effektiver gestalten können.

 

Lassen Sie uns sprechen

Technische Innovationen schneller bereitstellen

Mit den passenden und bei Bedarf auf Sie zugeschnittenen Tools unterstützen wir Sie entlang des gesamten Entwicklungszyklus, wichtige Abläufe und Tests im Hintergrund zu automatisieren und standardisieren. So können Sie in kürzeren Abständen neue IT-Features zur Verfügung stellen, schaffen eine generelle Qualitätssteigerung Ihrer Produkte und gewährleisten darüber hinaus ein noch höheres Maß an IT-Sicherheit.

 

demicon-devops-shutterstock_407666284

Transparenz entlang des Prozesses schaffen

Der agile Ansatz von DevOps, automatisierte Prozesse und die enge Zusammenarbeit von Entwicklungs- und Operations-Teams schafft Transparenz bei jedem Schritt in der Entwicklung. So können Sie Entwicklungsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zuverlässig messen, Ausfälle und Fehler verringern und mögliche Risiken entlang der Wertschöpfungskette frühzeitig erkennen und beheben.


demicon-devops-shutterstock_602578049

Exzellente Qualität liefern und erfolgreich skalieren

DEMICON berät Unternehmen ganzheitlich, wie sie maßgeschneiderte Tools und agile Methoden gewinnbringend nutzen können und dadurch unnötige Kosten einsparen, wertvolle Ressourcen für „High-Value-Tasks“ einsetzen und ihr Unternehmen letztlich nachhaltig sicher und erfolgreich skalieren.

demicon-devops-shutterstock_1682600725

Erfolgreich einen Kulturwandel voranbringen

Mit DevOps können Sie das ganze Potenzial Ihrer IT selbstbewusst, stressfrei und flexibel ausschöpfen und Silodenken in Entwicklungs-, Operations- und Business-Teams durch agile Zusammenarbeit überwinden. Mit ganzheitlichen Workshops steht DEMICON Ihnen bei jedem Schritt zur Seite: ganz gleich, ob es sich um schnelle Lösungen in Ihrer Tool-Landschaft handelt oder um einen Kulturwandel im ganzen Unternehmen.

demicon-devops-shutterstock_1515878459
Mit DEMICON konnten wir verschiedene zersplitterte Prozesse und Dokumente in einer einzelnen digitalen Plattform bündeln. Diese bietet nun einen vollständigen Überblick, ist transparent, einfach zu verwalten und, am wichtigsten, sicher für die Zukunft.
daimler
Sebastian Seubert
PLATFORM OWNER - DAIMLER

Sub-Solutions

Continuous Integration

Mehr Flexibilität durch kontinuierliche Integration

Continuous Delivery

Konsistente Ergebnisse und schnelle Fehleranalyse

Continuous Feedback

Effektivere Auslieferung durch kontinuierliches Feedback

Testmanagement

Gewinnbringende Konzepte für Ihre Tests

Monitoring

Höhere Transparenz bei jedem Schritt

Infrastructure as Code

Automatisierung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur


Mehr über DEMICON

jira-testmanagement_qa

Testmanagement und QA mit Xray for Jira

In unserem Blogbeitrag geht es um das Thema Testmanagement und QA für Jira. Der Autor des englischen Originaltextes ist Xpand IT-Produktmanager Sergio Freire. Seine Firma ist als Atlassian Top Vendor mit der App Xray Test Management for Jira auf dem Atlassian Marketplace vertreten. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, warum den Tools für Testfallmanagement, Softwaretest und Qualitätssicherung in Jira die Zukunft gehört.

scaling-testing-jira

TM4J - Continuous Testing in Jira skalieren

Manueller Tests sind wesentliche Faktoren für hohe Projektkosten, Verzögerungen und fehlerhafte Software. Continuous Testing gilt daher als das Rückgrat des modernen DevOps-Ansatzes. Dabei wird frühzeitig, oft und fortlaufend getestet. Automatisierte Tests sind ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Continuous Delivery Pipeline. Probleme im Kontext von Integrations, Tests und Deployment werden so reduziert.

tm4j-agile-testing

TM4J von Adaptavist – Wie Agiles Testing Ihre Release-Effizienz steigern kann

Die qualitativ hochwertige und termin- sowie budgetgerechte Durchführung von Softwareprojekten in einem sich schnell verändernden Geschäftsumfeld ist eine große Herausforderung. In diesem Beitrag geht es um das TM4J - Test Management for Jira. Der englische Originaltext ist von Adaptavist - einem der führenden App-Hersteller im Atlassian-Kosmos.